Currently set to Index
Currently set to Follow
  • 9 Leinster Road, Kingston 5

  • (876) 754-4679, 908-3548


JIE 2020-2021 Council

Engr. Glaister Ricketts, PE

Engr. Marvin Campbell, PE
President- Elect

Engr. Natalie Sparkes, PE
Immediate Past President

Engr. Melissa Townsend, PE
Vice President
(Marketing & Publications)

Engr. Christopher Udeagha, PE
Vice President
(Engineering Affairs)

Engr. Steve Johnson, PE
Vice President
(Partnership & Education)

Engr. Tricia McCatty, PE
Honorary Secretary

Engr. O’Neil Joseph, SR
Honorary Treasurer

Engr. Nickoe Booth Thompson
AACI Division Chair

Engr. Norman Tai, PE
Civil Division Chair

Engr. Rupert James, PE
Electrical Division Chair

Engr. Kevin Henry, PE
Mechanical Division Chair

Engr. Sahlu Baker, PE
Ordinary Member

Engr. Shauna Kaye East Bevan, PE
Ordinary Member

Engr. Neville McFarlane, PE
Ordinary Member

Engr. Godfrey Boyd, PE
Ordinary Member

Engr. Kellesia Ebanks, PE
Ordinary Member

Engr. D’wayne Coley, PE
Graduate Member